interlude (of thoughts)

Many writers depict thought and I wanted to share what goes on in this mind 24/7.  Bits and pieces leave my mind and are placed on paper as the definition of thought reads:

an idea or opinion produced by thinking or occurring suddenly in the mind.

The thoughts that run through my mind always seem to contradict the feelings I leave behind. 

The thoughts that roam through my soul always seem to bleed through each pore. 

The thoughts that whisper in my ear always seem to damper another. 

The thoughts that feel my heart always seem to gravitate toward satisfaction. 

The thoughts that evolve tend to inspire, by providing progression toward succession.  

As a human thoughts can make or break you. Always know that methodically you shall avail successfully; not obstruct destructively. 

Leave a Reply

